derry city and strabane district council grantaid other funds and results
 

Other funds managed by council have past their closing date. Please find below officer contact information and where available results for these funds.

Community Festivals Fund

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6926 jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Gary Miller 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6601 gary.miller@derrystrabane.com

Results
Period: Details: File:
2019/20 Results All Levels community-festivals-fund-results-2019-20-all-levels.docx
2018/19 Results Upper Level community-festivals-fund-results-2018-19-upper-level.docx
Lower Level community-festivals-fund-results-2018-19-lower-level.docx

Headline Events Fund

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6926 jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Gary Miller 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6601 gary.miller@derrystrabane.com

Results
Period: File:
2019/20 Results headline-events-fund-results-2019-20.docx
2018/19 Results Headline Events Application Results 2018-19.docx

Cultural Venues Fund

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
John Kerr 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4225 john.kerr@derrystrabane.com

Results
Period: File:
2019/20 Results cultural-venues-fund-results-2019-20.docx
2016/17 & 2018/19 Results Cultural-Venues-Fund-Results-v1.docx

Heritage Animation & Visitor Servicing Fund

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Elaine Griffin 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6911 / 4447 elaine.griffin@derrystrabane.com

Results
Period: File:
2019/20 Results heritage-animation-visitor-servicing-programme-results-2019-20.docx

Access Programme Fund for Cultural Venues

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
John Kerr 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4225 john.kerr@derrystrabane.com
Louise Boyce 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4349 louise.boyce@derrystrabane.com

Results
Period: File:
2019/20 Results access-fund-cultural-venues-results-2019-20.docx

Youth 19 Golden Events Fund

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Claire Lynch, Children and Young Peoples Coordinator 028 7125 3253 Ext: 8277 claire.lynch@derrystrabane.com

PEACE IV Small Grant Fund

Officer Contacts
Telephone: Email:
028 7125 3253 Ext: 6935 peace@derrystrabane.com

Copyright 2015-2019 Derry City and Strabane District Council